Praising Stars Assessment Calender

General Praising Stars assessment dates

Praising Stars© assessments for the academic year 2017/18 will take place across the academy during the following dates:

Praising Stars 1 - Tuesday 2nd October to Friday 12th October - Parents Evening Thursday 8th November 2018

Praising Stars 2 - Tuesday 5th December to Friday 14th December

Praising Stars 3 - Tuesday 29th January to Friday 8th February - Parents Evening Thursday 28th February 2019

Praising Stars 4 - Tuesday 19th March to Friday 29th March - Parents Evening Thursday 25th April 2018

Praising Stars 5 - Tuesday 7th May to Friday 17th May

Praising Stars 6 - Tuesday 18th June to Friday 28th June


Individual departments may vary slightly. For more information please refer to the individual department's timetable.