Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
Christmas HolidayThu 22 Dec 2022Tue 03 Jan 2023
February Half Term 2022/23Mon 13 Feb 2023Fri 17 Feb 2023
Easter Holiday 2022/23Mon 03 Apr 2023Fri 14 Apr 2023
May Day Bank HolidayMon 01 May 2023
Bank Holiday - Coronation of His Majesty King Charles III Mon 08 May 2023
May Half Term 2022/23Mon 29 May 2023Fri 02 Jun 2023
Academy INSET DayFri 30 Jun 2023
Summer Holiday 2022/23Mon 24 Jul 2023Fri 01 Sep 2023

Christmas Holiday

First Day
Thu 22 Dec 2022
Last Day
Tue 03 Jan 2023

February Half Term 2022/23

First Day
Mon 13 Feb 2023
Last Day
Fri 17 Feb 2023

Easter Holiday 2022/23

First Day
Mon 03 Apr 2023
Last Day
Fri 14 Apr 2023

May Day Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 01 May 2023

Bank Holiday - Coronation of His Majesty King Charles III

Date
Mon 08 May 2023

May Half Term 2022/23

First Day
Mon 29 May 2023
Last Day
Fri 02 Jun 2023

Academy INSET Day

Date
Fri 30 Jun 2023

Summer Holiday 2022/23

First Day
Mon 24 Jul 2023
Last Day
Fri 01 Sep 2023