Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
Christmas BreakFri 17 Dec 2021Mon 03 Jan 2022
February Half TermMon 14 Feb 2022Fri 18 Feb 2022
Easter BreakMon 04 Apr 2022Mon 18 Apr 2022
May Day Bank HolidayMon 02 May 2022
Spring Bank BreakMon 30 May 2022Fri 03 Jun 2022
Inset Day - Academy closed to students onlyFri 01 Jul 2022
Summer HolidaysThu 28 Jul 2022Tue 30 Aug 2022

Christmas Break

First Day
Fri 17 Dec 2021
Last Day
Mon 03 Jan 2022

February Half Term

First Day
Mon 14 Feb 2022
Last Day
Fri 18 Feb 2022

Easter Break

First Day
Mon 04 Apr 2022
Last Day
Mon 18 Apr 2022

May Day Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 02 May 2022

Spring Bank Break

First Day
Mon 30 May 2022
Last Day
Fri 03 Jun 2022

Inset Day - Academy closed to students only

Date
Fri 01 Jul 2022

Summer Holidays

First Day
Thu 28 Jul 2022
Last Day
Tue 30 Aug 2022